The WIT Network

Programs and Events

At The WIT Network, there is so much for you to engage in. We can't wait to see you!

Scroll down for details and registration links 

The WIT Network is proud to offer both global and local programs and events for our members.  We have our signature programs and events, and an exciting new series of workshops.  Check back here regularly as this page is updated often.

IMPORTANT NOTE:  OUR EVENT REGISTRATION PLATFORM IS LISTED IN EASTERN TIME ONLY 

Please check the local time zone in the event description.  The event registration will show up correctly in your calendar.



WITspiration Women - Week 1 - Women's History Month
The WIT Network is celebrating Women’s History Month each week with WITspirational...
Wednesday, March 06, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
4:00-5:30 pm GMT | 9:30-11:00 pm IST
WITspiration Women - Week 1 - Women's History Month Replay with Live Hosts
The WIT Network is celebrating Women’s History Month each week with WITspirational...
Wednesday, March 06, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
4:00-5:30 pm PST | 11:00-12:30 am AEDT
WITspiration Women - Week 2 - Women's History Month
The WIT Network is celebrating Women’s History Month each week with WITspirational...
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EST
3:00-4:30 pm GMT | 7:30-9:00 pm IST
WITspiration Women - Week 2 - Women's History Month Replay with Live Host
The WIT Network is celebrating Women’s History Month each week with WITspirational...
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
4:00-5:30 pm PST | 11:00-12:30 am AEDT
We’ve Got WIT Webinar – Creating Culture and Community in a Digital-First World
After being remote or hybrid, many organizations in the post-COVID era are now bringing...
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
WITspiration Women Wednesdays - Candid Conversation with The WIT Network Leaders - Session 1
The WIT Network, since its inception, have been supporting women of all ages and...
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST
1:00-2:00 pm GMT | 6:30-7:30 pm IST
WITspiration Women Wednesdays - Candid Conversation with The WIT Network Leaders - Session 2
The WIT Network, since its inception, have been supporting women of all ages and...
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
4:00-5:30 pm PST | 11:00-12:30 am AEDT
We’ve Got WIT Webinar – WIT WISE Webinar - Pattern Recognition in Coding: Using Language Agnosticism to Your Advantage
Learn to shift your perspective from the conventional approach of learning individual...
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

WIT Academy Workshop - Achieving Extraordinary Time Management and Productivity
Back by popular demand! We are thrilled to have Tabi Charlet come back and share...
Wednesday, April 03, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
Global Mentoring Circles – WIT WISE Mentoring - Coding Coaches Coffee Hour March
The WIT Network Women in Software Engineering (WIT WISE) Community invites you t...
Thursday, March 28, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Global Mentoring Circles – The Confident Technologist: Leading Technical Innovation as a Woman
Join Sabrina Lowery in an empowering journey through the world of tech with her ...
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
Global Mentoring Circles – WIT WISE Mentoring - Coding Coaches Coffee Hour April
The WIT Network Women in Software Engineering (WIT WISE) Community invites you t...
Thursday, April 25, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST


Brazil Community IN-PERSON EVENT - Happy Cocoa Hour
This event is open to our Free Community Members as well as full members of The ...
Wednesday, March 06, 2024
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
5:00 - 7:00 PM BRT
New England Community IN-PERSON EVENT - International Women’s Day Celebration
This event is open to our Free Community Members as well as full members of The ...
Thursday, March 07, 2024
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
Raleigh Community IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL EVENT - Raleigh Brown Bag Lunch Series: Men As Allies
IN-PERSON & VIRTUAL EVENT Calling all champions of diversity and equality! ...
Friday, March 08, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
SoCal Community IN-PERSON EVENT - Community Mixer and Game Night!
This event is open to our Free Community Members as well as full members of The ...
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM EST
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM PST
Spain Community IN-PERSON EVENT - Inspire Inclusion and Networking
This event is open to our Free Community Members as well as full members of The ...
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
India Community Event - Github Actions Workflow with GCP
​1. Importance and use of Github actions What & Why GitHub action...
Thursday, March 21, 2024
4:30 AM - 5:30 AM EST
India Community Event - Test suite automation (Backend, GUI, Cloud)
Need for Automation of Test Suite Test Driven Development Approach (TDD) ...
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM EST
4:00PM - 5:00PM IST
Raleigh Community IN-PERSON EVENT - Susan G Komen Race for the Cure
IN-PERSON EVENT As we all know, the fight against breast cancer is a cause clos...
Saturday, May 04, 2024
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST